#DLVoxBox is Here!

Yay! I received my Deans List VoxBox from Influenster a couple days ago, and was just able to get home to open it!  I’m so excited about a lot of the products I got in my box.  The products we received are the following:

Playtex Sport Fresh Balance- benefits: 360* protection and odor shield.  They are lightly scented and new! New products are great!

Softlips Cube- 5 in 1 Lip Care Pomegranate Blueberry.  Promotes that it Hydrates, Replenishes, Smoothes, Protects, and Adds Shine.

Ready, Set Gorgeous- cover-girl fresh complexion concealer in  buff beige OR you received Ludens throat drops.  (I received the concealer.)

FriXion clicker pens from Pilot- new pen that its Americas first retractable, erasable gel ink pen.  I love the blue color I got!

KISS Looks So Natural Lashes- with a tapered end so they are not like other edges.

Sinful Colors Professional Nail Polish- No Text Red, part of their campaign to discourage texting while driving.  Practice Safe Texting!

And last but not least we received the new Airheads Bites! 5 full flavors of airheads in bite size pieces!

As I said before I’m extremely happy about the products in my box.  I probably wont be using the lashes (only because I’m not the best with makeup and I can’t seem to put them on).

**I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.

Leave a Reply

