New Blog Name?!?!?

Sorry for the change everyone, but I realized that when I named my blog I wasn’t in the mindset of books and ended up naming it something that wasn’t even related. So I have changed the name of my blog to incorporate books, so that people know its a book blog and will hopefully get more views this way. The only reason I want more views is so that I know people are seeing my recommendations (etc.) and so I know people are able to experience the amazing books I’ve discovered!! So I am sorry for any confusion but I hope the new name makes everything better(:

Xo

Leave a Reply

